The number of people in this world is 6,767,670,602  and all are making noise but do you hear a clear sound?  Do you even know or care what is really going on for example what is everyone saying and why are they saying it and who is saying what?

 

Now, I’m a talker nothing pleases me any more than a good conversation but in my lifetime I’ve had few.  Good conversation is rare.

 

But the time has come when the best advice to be given is SHUT UP.  Now that’s two very strong words and a phrase that I was chastised as a child for using and taught my own children not to use.  It’s harsh and “be quiet” sounds so much nicer.

 

The harshness of that phrase is usually due to its usage.  Whenever we don’t want to hear something or someone is annoying us we just turn abruptly and shout SHUT UP!

 

That is not what I mean here by using the phrase now.  I mean what I say and say what I mean so SHUT UP  means SHUT UP.

 

Close yourself off from every voice even your own and just wait until you hear.

 

I have practiced this for quite some time now but for almost a year I’ve pushed my practice of it to the extreme…or what some label as extreme. I just know that it is necessary and commanded.

 

It is not what you nor I see and/or say it is all about what God said is saying and will always say…let his word be True and every man a liar that does not say what God says..There is one God and He is the Creator/Father of us all.  He is the Spirit.  He is the Word which was manifest through and by Jesus Christ and it is through and by Jesus Christ and the sacrifice that He made that we have access to Our Father.  Meaning Jesus is the only way to salvation and freely by grace he gave and by grace you freely receive.  There is no other sacrifice.  If you have received then you are taught to freely give..If they do not return the peace then depart from them and shake the dust off of your feet.

 

Luk 18:7 And shall not God avenge his own elect, which cry day and night unto him, though he bear long with them?

Luk 18:8I tell you that he will avenge them speedily. Nevertheless when the Son of man cometh, shall he find faith on the earth?

 

Faith cometh by hearing, and hearing by the word of God. Romans 10:17

Now faith is the substance of things hoped for the evidence of things not seen.  Hebrew 11:1

 

Heb 11:5  By faith Enoch was translated that he should not see death; and was not found, because God had translated him: for before his translation he had this testimony, that he pleased God.

 

Heb 11:6  But without faith it is impossible to please him: for he that cometh to God must believe that he is, and that he is a rewarder of them that diligently seek him.

 

 The dedicated and trained will hear.  Trained in the truth which is God’s word and dedicated to the Spirit of that word.

 

 Where do you stand?

 

 Are you running to and fro cast about by every wind?

 

 You are either going to Come up or be left to Come out of her…Her that system of confusion and mixture babbling on and on and on as though she wasn’t aware of her own end.

 

 I am not escaping anything by holding to faith.  I am waiting for the blessed hope promised that is where I’m standing on the Word.

 

I come to a table whether it be face to face or on this screen and I know that always at the table I will be in the presence of my enemies, foes, adversaries…their presence is expected and expected because the Word says that is where the table is spread. 

 

The betrayal that Jesus received was from the hand of one he called friend..

 

The denial of Jesus heard from one he called “rock”..

 

Neither the betrayal nor the denial caught the Lord by surprise he said that it would be and it was just as he said.

 

Why is all this important?

 

We are in the most exciting yet difficult time of any age. 

 

Possible deception abounds.

 

Here is what I know.  I know about giving birth.  I have read about it, heard about but nothing is like experiencing it for yourself.

 

I have given birth three times each without the aid of any and let me emphasis without ANY medication so I was sober, in my right mind and very aware of the pain. 

 

At the beginning I wondered could this be it or was this just “false labor”.  The pain very real but sometimes not productive for deliverance.  Eventually the pain was true and increased in intensity and frequency.  I controlled myself by breathing so while you can take a breath.

 

Then it hits.  Transition.  You absolutely are washed over into some oblivion like swimming in a sea of pain.  You become hyper-sensitive.  The purpose and end goal of the pain becomes out of focus.  The dark side arises and words began to spew out of your mouth with a nature of their own.  The crowds around you are busy and talking incessantly at you. 

 

The description here could be a volume within itself.

 

The main point is you’ve carried the weight.  You’ve labored through…and this transition too will pass but contrary to what anyone will tell you this phase is experienced alone even in a room full of people.

 

We’ve been through it time and time again in life but those were all just like rehearsals and mere glimpses of the real thing.  We heard of wars, and rumors of wars. Nations have risen up against nation and kingdoms against kingdom. There have been famines, disease and earthquakes.  We all believe in those and know that they existed and still exist.

 

We’ve made it through taking a deep breath but that was just the beginning.  Like early labor they were sporadic events here and there with long times in between.

 

But things have been and now are heating up…..

 

Let me tell you that by the end of the transition phase you will know nothing can help you this time and you will say……….I can’t do this, I can’t push, I can’t breath anymore….Get it out and if this were a natural birth you could push…but it’s not….what we need is true deliverance and the advice from the ONE who always delivers is STAND… and see the salvation of the Lord…..lift up your head redemption draweth nigh…

 

If you don’t stand on and in the Word and Revelation which is Jesus Christ the author and finisher of faith..you will fall.

 

The only thing worthy of uniting with and around is God the Father, the Son (the Word) and the Holy Spirit…these three are one and agree…

 

Where else can you find agreement?  Here on earth the Spirit agrees, the water agrees and the blood agrees…….all three associated with life…breath, water, blood all essential and given as good gifts from a loving Father above who does not change.

 

Funny how Our Father in his fullness surrounds us in agreement with symbols of life, birth, and marriage and reveals himself as Love.

 

Many ways and mans ways are broads roads and bridges to nowhere but when you narrow yourself down to the One Way, One Truth his Name is Jesus and He is Life.

 

Slip your shoes off…cast away every weight that holds you down this is holy ground set apart for God’s purpose…You were created for so much more than you can see….but you can know him and rest assured you will see him soon!

 

 

 

Rev 4:1  After this I looked, and, behold, a door was opened in heaven: and the first voice which I heard was as it were of a trumpet talking with me; which said, Come up hither, and I will show thee things which must be hereafter.

 

Rev 18:4  And I heard another voice from heaven, saying, Come out of her, my people, that ye be not partakers of her sins, and that ye receive not of her plagues.

 

