Flashing through the window this lightening captures a smile for in the darkest of moments one brief outburst of light from heaven fills my soul with hope.  No fear just strike a pose as though a thousand angels were aiming cameras from on high each hoping to shoot the perfect image and frame my love.  Yet that image is unobtainable with mere lens or naked eye for my love resides deeply hidden beneath the layers of time.  Only eternity sees the image I can neither describe nor paint.  Yet the lightning flashes and I listen closely for the sound, the sound is near and the lightning fast who can stand in the power of such a burning bolt of Truth…I shield my eyes for they cannot behold this lightning splendor as this Light puts out all other light in the house……No electricity but Light pure and True.

