This morning the Lord spoke to my husband and said, “Prepare for what you are about to see.” 

Just last night a prophet in our church spoke to me reminding me to “exercise the gift”.

 

2Ti 1:6  Wherefore I put thee in remembrance that thou stir up the gift of God, which is in thee by the putting on of my hands.

2Ti 1:7  For God hath not given us the spirit of fear; but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind.

2Ti 1:8  Be not thou therefore ashamed of the testimony of our Lord, nor of me his prisoner: but be thou partaker of the afflictions of the gospel according to the power of God;

2Ti 1:9  Who hath saved us, and called us with a holy calling, not according to our works, but according to his own purpose and grace, which was given us in Christ Jesus before the world began,

2Ti 1:10  But is now made manifest by the appearing of our Savior Jesus Christ, who hath abolished death, and hath brought life and immortality to light through the gospel:

2Ti 1:11  Whereunto I am appointed a preacher, and an apostle, and a teacher of the Gentiles.

2Ti 1:12  For the which cause I also suffer these things: nevertheless I am not ashamed: for I know whom I have believed, and am persuaded that he is able to keep that which I have committed unto him against that day.

 2Ti 1:13  Hold fast the form of sound words, which thou hast heard of me, in faith and love which is in Christ Jesus.

2Ti 1:14  That good thing which was committed unto thee keep by the Holy Ghost which dwelleth in us.

 

 

Below is the scripture God gave me as a prayer for today.

 Psa 141:1  A Psalm of David. LORD, I cry unto thee: make haste unto me; give ear unto my voice, when I cry unto thee.

Psa 141:2  Let my prayer be set forth before thee as incense; and the lifting up of my hands as the evening sacrifice.  

Psa 141:3  Set a watch, O LORD, before my mouth; keep the door of my lips.

Psa 141:4  Incline not my heart to any evil thing, to practice wicked works with men that work iniquity: and let me not eat of their dainties.

Psa 141:5  Let the righteous smite me; it shall be a kindness: and let him reprove me; it shall be an excellent oil, which shall not break my head: for yet my prayer also shall be in their calamities.

Psa 141:6  When their judges are overthrown in stony places, they shall hear my words; for they are sweet.

Psa 141:7  Our bones are scattered at the grave’s mouth, as when one cutteth and cleaveth wood upon the earth.

Psa 141:8  But mine eyes are unto thee, O GOD the Lord: in thee is my trust; leave not my soul destitute.

Psa 141:9  Keep me from the snares which they have laid for me, and the gins of the workers of iniquity.

Psa 141:10  Let the wicked fall into their own nets, whilst that I withal escape.

