INCREASE in prayers
BATTLE in spiritual realm
KEEP Asking
KEEP Seeking
Do Not grow Weary
God has Heard your prayers
God has Seen your tears
What is close to my heart God shall protect
He shall send favor to His faithful ones.

EXERCISE Gifts

PREPARE for what you are ABOUT to see!
Sound the alarm
Sanctify yourself, Sanctify the congregation

For in three days I have appointed a day of Sabbath rest to show myself for my names sake.  For man is not made for this sabbath but this sabbath is for man it is an intermission, a break, a rest, a repose from the work and toil.  For you will enter into my rest, my presence, for in me there is comfort beyond measure.  There is a darkness coming that you cannot withstand without me but I say Fear not for those I find faithful will not be forsaken but I will remove my faithful and they will not be touched by that which is about to come to pass.

There will be a silence for those who have not been faithful doers of my word but a glorious sound will be heard by those who have developed an ear to hear.  I say unto you these have overcome, those who endure to the end.  Those who exercise by stirring up the gift which was given to them.  Do not find comfort in the destruction of the wicked  in mercy know that I have poured out my wrath for my names sake.  Humble yourself therefore before the God who has revealed himself in this last day.  For I am He who is pouring out My Spirit.  Some I have sealed others I am calling.  Preach my Word.  You will suffer for that but have I not made your head hard so that you will not be afraid of their faces.  For it is not the people but the principatlity that has a stronghold blinding the eyes of those I would enlighten if they would but hear my voice.  Prepare the Way of the Lord.  For I am returning. 

Those who are hiding you cannot see but I have heard their cry.  They are naked, hungry and thirsty.  They have said within themselves “who shall I fear, for I have believed I have need of nothing else.”  They are at peace with themselves and their own understanding.  They are deceived.  For they acknowledge me with their mouths but their heart is far from me.  They have clothed themselves with their own understanding calling good evil and evil good.  They have performed works in my name but I know them not.  I have held out my hands longing to receive those called by my name but few are willing to choose my life and my holiness and my righteousness.  They stumble about in a false light and a false sense of security believing a lie.  The burden of the Lord is great who can bear it.  I see my children and I have pity yet have I not offered myself and they rejected me?  I have not moved I stand immovable waiting for those to choose to return to me.  Have I not sent you to bring them in?  Preach the Word.  Like a father before children who are caught and their faces have fallen in shame yet when confronted they lift up their head in pride declaring “am I my brothers keeper”.  Do not have pity on their faces but stand firm in the Truth which I have given in the beginning.  When you set your eyes upon their faces know that sin is crouching at the door.  If the enemy can distract our focus from the Truth then we sink into our own understanding battling flesh and blood.  Yet have I not said the battle you fight is not in the flesh but it is spiritual.  Look beyond the natural and hear the Spirit.   

I the Lord your God have sounded the alarm. It is written who will hear and believe, doing the first works as unto the Lord.  For I have set the boundaries and no man can move them.  I have spoken to you and said “Love one another” but you have rebelled and torn each other apart.  Have I not Love you?  Have I forsaken you?  No I have by my Spirit many times testified in your midst of the Truth and yet you say it is man who speaks.   How can a man speak things he cannot understand except my Spirit reveal the Truth to him. 

I will take some on purpose from the harvest who are tender and walked in the Way.  Some I will cut down in times of great tribulation and gather them to myself has sheaves of wheat, shaken, bruised yet remaining and coming out as good seed for my storehouse.  All day long you go about pulling at the tares, have I not said leave them.  In pulling them out you have uprooted many good plants.  Repent of the works of your own hands.    Am I not able to graft in again that which was cast aside?  I try the hearts of man I know those who are called by my name.  Will you not forgive so that you may be forgiven?  Will you not stand boldly and not hide as though you are one ashamed?  Have I not clothed you in Salvation?

Watch and Pray that you be not deceived for if this day was not shortened even the elect would be deceived.  It is the weaker who are deceived, but my strength is made perfect in that weakness for while you were yet in sin I died for you.  Yes even before I laid the foundation of this world I was slain.  Heaven declared a perfect sacrifice and that sacrifice is, was and evermore will be the Lamb of God, the Word established in Heaven, spoken in Darkness, manifest in Jesus Christ the Light of the World revealed and Soon Coming……….
Satan can masquerade as an angel of light
2Co 11:14  And no marvel; for Satan himself is transformed into an angel of light.

Jesus Christ is the Word of God the Light of Truth
Joh 1:1  In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.
Joh 1:2  The same was in the beginning with God.
Joh 1:3  All things were made by him; and without him was not any thing made that was made.
Joh 1:4  In him was life; and the life was the light of men.
Joh 1:5  And the light shineth in darkness; and the darkness comprehended it not.
Joh 8:12  Then spake Jesus again unto them, saying, I am the light of the world: he that followeth me shall not walk in darkness, but shall have the light of life.
Satan roams to and fro and roars LIKE a lion
1Pe 5:8  Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil, as a roaring lion, walketh about, seeking whom he may devour:

Jesus Christ is the Lion of Judah
Rev 5:5  And one of the elders saith unto me, Weep not: behold, the Lion of the tribe of Judah, the Root of David, hath prevailed to open the book, and to loose the seven seals thereof.
All that is fact is not necessarily Truth.

Lord open our eyes that we may see the Truth revealed in the Word, that we may walk in the Way, that leads to Life!
God has truly chastised me today, I am afflicted for my own good.  The Words were sharp and quick and I am praising His name for He has searched me, tried me and removed all that was not useful….May His Love continually abide in my heart as I kneel at His feet and worship in the tenderness of His Holiness.

