Yep sometimes I have to stand on my head to see things as they are, you know when the world seems so up-side down that this is the only position where anything makes sense.

Writing is easy:  All you do is sit staring at a blank sheet of paper until drops of blood form on your forehead.  ~Gene Fowler

Writing is a product of silence.  ~Carrie Latet

So I’ve been away for awhile, not literally standing on my head, although a good rush of blood up there could bring life to an empty space.

I have not been idle although I am not sure why I have to explain myself to a screen.

What I have been doing is “renewing my mind”!

Psa 51:10 Create in me a clean heart, O God; and renew a right spirit within me.

Isa 40:28 Hast thou not known? hast thou not heard, that the everlasting God, the LORD, the Creator of the ends of the earth, fainteth not, neither is weary? there no searching of his understanding.

Isa 40:29 He giveth power to the faint; and to them that have no might he increaseth strength.

Isa 40:30 Even the youths shall faint and be weary, and the young men shall utterly fall:

Isa 40:31 But they that wait upon the LORD shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings as eagles; they shall run, and not be weary; and they shall walk, and not faint.

1Co 2:16  For who hath known the mind of the Lord, that he may instruct him? But we have the mind of Christ.

2Th 2:2  That ye be not soon shaken in mind, or be troubled, neither by spirit, nor by word, nor by letter as from us, as that the day of Christ is at hand.

1Pe 1:13  Wherefore gird up the loins of your mind, be sober, and hope to the end for the grace that is to be brought unto you at the revelation of Jesus Christ;

