The following words to my sight have no apparent structure these words were just held as it were behind a wall and at this moment the wall broke open and they just came pouring out……this is just a cup……may whosoever have an ear to catch the overflow…..I am not leaning on my own understanding here so jump in and yes it’s the deep end of my soul. 

Psa 11:4  The LORD is in his holy temple, the LORD’s throne is in heaven: his eyes behold, his eyelids try, the children of men.

Where is the LORD?

In His Holy Temple.

Where is the Temple?

The Lords Temple not made with hands for that is a mere substitute.  The LORD’s desire is to abide in man.  The LORD’s  desire is to live in a body not a building.  Numerous scriptures prove these statements, 1Corinthians 3:16, 1Corinthians 6:19, 2Corinthian 6:16 to list a few.

Where is the LORD’s throne?

In Heaven, which just means lofty when used in this scripture. 

What is a throne?

In Hebrew it is kisse pronounced kis-say meaning a covering from the Hebrew root word kasah pronounced kaw-saw meaning to plump, fill up hollows, to cover, to clad one’s self.

If there is a throne then there must be a Kingdom with King because without looking it all up when I hear or see the word throne I’ve been taught, conditioned, lead to believe that a throne is a big chair that sits in a throne room and is a place where the King sits.

So if the Temple is where God lives and the Throne is where God sits and Heaven is where the Throne exists then if I must find a Way to get out of this present world into my Rightful inheiritance.

Eph 2:4  But God, who is rich in mercy, for his great love wherewith he loved us,
Eph 2:5  Even when we were dead in sins, hath quickened us together with Christ, by (grace ye are saved;)
Eph 2:6  And hath raised us up together, and made us sit together in heavenly places in Christ Jesus:

Without the Spirit of God in us we are just a lump of dirt.  Add a little water and we can be molded into the shape of a man.  God breathes into us and we become a living soul.

God’s eyes see us.

God’s eyelids try us.  God never slumbers nor sleeps the scriptures say.  God has promised never to leave us nor forsake us.  Yet a covering is placed over the fountain of Light in times of testing.  God does not tempt he test those who call themselves faithful.  Those who declared that they have heard the Word of the LORD.  Is it a faith without works?   Then it is dead.  The Word is crying “Come Forth”

God’s eyes are like a fountain and when the sin of man was apparent and man looked to God, the images were no longer reflective of each other…..God let his covering drop like eyelids over the eyes to prevent the darkness of sin from staining the Holy and at that point the fountain broke forth and sent the very Water of Heaven flowing forth….all who would stand in the presence of the Holy must come before the fountain and be cleansed……God hears the cry of a repentant turning heart…the river of life flows and the dirt is washed away…a temple is born again and God opens the fountain of His heart and says….Welcome Home.

Isa 6:1 In the year that king Uzziah died I saw also the Lord sitting upon a throne, high and lifted up, and his train filled the temple.

My sin now covered, my own selfish desires and strength gone I lay my own life down once again this day and in humility he has exalted me and covered me.  I am in this world but no longer of it….but as I journey here as a stranger I will walk in the Light of His truth…..it sets me free from the bondage of this world.  The truth that unlocks the chains that bind my thoughts casting down every imagination planted their by an enemy who walked through the field but could not stay for the darkness must always flee…….when the Son arises…….. Weep no more my bride, for the night is far spent and though it seems darkest before the dawn a sound is about to be released, a mystery uncovered,…..a sound that has a day and a hour that no man knoweth yet the season is clear and here……………

