While standing quietly during our noon prayer service on Wed. Aug. 23, 2006 I heard the Spirit of God speak to me saying, “As it was in the days of Noah you must be pitched within and without.”  When the word came I knew this was not something that I should speak at that moment but I began to ponder the meaning of the words.  I immediately had more questions than answers but I now at least had an open dialog with the Father.  My ear was tuned in and I was actually hearing the Lord begin to teach me and led me into a new dimension of prayer.  The following study is what the Lord has revealed to me during this most intensive time spent at His feet.  Patience is requested as I attempt to pour out the words exactly as He has shown me.  The message is certainly right on time and as usual the volume of which I am hearing is so amazing that I cannot contain it, yet I know that I must follow His leading.  Your prayers are expected, May you be blessed by His words as I once again break open the box of my flesh…..


Gen 6:14  Make thee an ark of gopher wood; rooms shalt thou make in the ark, and shalt pitch it within and without with pitch.
KJV

Noah's Ark

 Truth

CLICK HERE FOR WORD STUDY!!!!

