REMEMBER THE COMMAND

6)And she sent and called Barak the son of Abinoam out of Kedesh-naphtali and said uonto him, Hath not the LORD God of Israel commanded saying Go and draw toward mount Tabor: and take with the ten thousand men of the children of Naphtali and of the children of Zebulun?


She sends for Barak (lightning) a quick energized burst of powerful light, born of the father of pleasantness. 
Living in a place consecrated a place of wrestling (Kedesh-naphtali).  When God sets you apart to wrestle within yourself you will find power and light bursting forth ready to illuminate the dark places you have to face.
The WORD ignites kindled like lightning it comes.  Reminding, Hath God not commanded.
Declaring, Go! When the WORD comes action must be taken.  GO! DRAW! Go draw to a new height (Mt. Tabor). 

God is moving us to the next level.  The WORD is specific.  The WORD comes with direction. TAKE!  Ten thousand men.  TAKE! From those of my wrestling (Naphtali) and my dwelling (Zebulun).  TAKE!  Those who know how to fight a good fight, wrestling against principalities and powers.  TAKE!  Those who have made a home.  Those who are stable.
The WORD comes with a promise.
DRAWING NEAR

7)And I will draw unto thee to the river Kishon Sisera the captain of Jabin’s army, with his chariots and his multitude, and I will deliver him into thine hand.


God says when you draw near to me by obeying my commands then I will draw near to you on the battlefield.  A tortuous river (Kishon).  Place where God delivers, troubled waters and stormy places!

CARRYING THE WORD

8)And Barak said unto her, If thou wilt go with me, then I will go, but if thou wilt not go with me, then I will not go.


Afraid to go it alone.  The command is there the victory is sure the spirit of the man is willing but the flesh is weak.  Conditional obedience.  If you do this, then I will do.  Power placed in earthen vessels. 
Recognizing your need for the source of your strength.  The WORD is quick, powerful, light dividing, but never rely on the flesh to carry such a powerful weapon.
 

