Beginning the excavation, I turn your attention to the ancient land of Uz.  The mere name of the town explains its landscape.  Uz means “wooded”, and wooded areas usually provide fertile soil.  The Bible confirms this information.  Believing the Bible to be without error, it is the source of reference material used for this search.

The job that lies ahead appears simple, if the search was for authentic worms.  However, this endeavor is to take information gathered about worms and make a comparison to man.  Using words as food, we intend to uncover the first man who beame like a worm. 

Understanding the difficulty of the job, I checked my resource the Bible.  There, between the pages of Truth, I discovered an entire book on “jobs.”

The book on “jobs” written in perfect prose was exactly the words needed to catch some worms.  “They say”, whoever “they” are, that music soothes the savage beast.  Well I found that the answer to one question.

How do you catch worms with words?  Use poetry!  Poetry, a deep imaginery spade, full of words.  The eighteenth book of the Bible provided the necessary tool for the job.

Ok, have I lost you yet, hope not.  If I have just hang in there for a few more lessons you’ll be amazed what you can see after a little dirt has been thrown off and a little light shines in on the topic.

And by the way Job….job how did you first pronounce it when you were a “child”

Verily I say unto you, Whosoever shall not receive thekingdom of God as a little child, he shall not enter therein.Mark 10:15 

