Come as a child

My Lord said to me

Come as a child

Bow down at my knee

Come as a child

Let your heart break

Come as a child

Your sin I will take

Humble your heart; Release all your cares

Walk out of the darkness; Release all your snares

God sent His Son to save one and all

Christ is the answer

Heed now to His call

Come as a child

My Lord said to me

Come as a child

Bow down at my knee

Come as a child

Let your heart break

Come as a child

Your sin I will take

Listen to His voice, It’s calling your heart

Lay down all the world; Make a new start

Walk in the Light, let the Spirit lead the way

Listen just now His will obey

Come as a child

My Lord said to me

Come as a child

Bow down at my knee

Come as a child

Let your heart break

Come as child

Your sin I will take

Matt. 18:2-6

